The new 2020 digital single.

Produced by Andreas März and Nicolao Dos Santos. Drums engineered by Tim Steffens. Mixed by Michael “Freio” Haas at Big Easy Studio. Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound.

Andreas März – vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, e-bow, synth

Nicolao Dos Santos – electric & acoustic guitars, percussion

Jari Töppich – drums

Raoul Zillani – bass guitars

released via Recordjet/Soulfood in 2020